FitBlog Chats

Today starts another fun and exciting work week. Luckily I have Friday off! Woot Woot. RELAY FOR LIFE is almost here! Saturday I might be dead tired at work but it will all be worth it!

Last night before bed I was on twitter seeing what was going on and I came across a fitblog chat. So I dived right on in to see what it was all about.

Apparently they take place every Tuesday from 9 -10pm. They ask some questions and you respond. I figured this would be great for me to start getting involved in since Tuesdays are my Sundays it would be nice to just reflect on my fitness.

This is what the screen looks like if you have never seen one before. You have a moderator that asks the questions and then you can answer them and retweet peoples with a response to what they said and all that fun stuff! I liked it! I’m a fan and stuck it on my calendar for next Tuesday!

You guys should check it out… and while you are on twitter.. add me! (: @itsaharleyylife 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment