Picture A Day

Hey guys look what I’m going to start doing in June!

Photo A Day! I can’t wait! I’m going to post my picture a day on instagram (dbrow814) and twitter @itsaharleyylife everyday but on my blog I’ll probably post my first 15 on the 15th an then the second half on the 30th! Who is excited? Will you join me? I hope so!
It seems like anyone these days can be a “photographer” right… we all have cell phones now that have cameras! Isn’t it great.

I can’t wait for the 24th (my birthday) on your mind… i’m picturing candles, cakes, and the beach? wonderful!

If you want more information on Photo A Day head over to Fat Mum Slim’s Blog!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

