Battleship

Today I told you that Eric came home early from work! YAY! It was a rainy day though.. BOO!

I asked him what he wanted to do since he had a short day and he said go to the movies. I didn’t really feel like it but I sucked it up and went anyways. We went to see Battleship.

I’d give it a C+
It was kinda like Armageddon to me. It wouldn’t have been so bad if it wasn’t soooo long. There were some smart one liners in it though that made me laugh but I wouldn’t waste my money to see it in the theatre if I were you. I knew we should’ve went and saw one of the movies I wanted to see like the 5 year engagement or the lucky one.

I guess there is always next time! (:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

