Bachelorette

On Tuesday I realized I have no shows on Mondays anymore since Gossip Girl is taking a break. (lame!) So I decided I’m going to watch the Bachelorette this season! I’m pretty excited about it.

After my quick decision I watched the two episodes that I missed and Emily is adorable! Her story is so sad and she is just beautiful! After the first episode I picked my three top guys and here they are:
 
Ryan.. isn’t he just so adorable?

Nate
and…

Doug

With all these good lookin men who isn’t excited to watch this season? Maybe Eric?! haha. oh well he can suck it up… Right? (:

Questions:
Do you watch?
Who do you want to see win?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bachelorette

  1. Melissa Day says:

    Too soon to tell who I want to win. You pick a guy and then he does something dumb that makes you not like him :-p

Leave a Reply

