WIAW 5.16.12

 

Today is What I Ate Wednesday. Head over to Peas and Carrots for some more information on what this is all about!

I am going to use yesterdays eats because I actually kinda followed the Summer Shred eating rules.

Breakfast 9 am

I was trying new things with oatmeal so 1/2 c oatmeal 1/2 c strawberry chobani greek yogurt and some blueberries. It was really good! I liked it better than the oatmeal and egg whites.

Snack 1 PM

1 small apple and some almonds

Lunch 2:30 PM

1/4 c dry Quinoa, fish, and a salad with fat free honey dijon.

Dinner 7 PM

A salad while my dinner cooked.

Salmon and Veggies!

So I stuck with good foods… but I only ate 4 times instead of 6. Oh well I’m getting better at least and even drinking more water! (:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

