Rain Rain Go Away

Today it rained and rained and rained… and then it stopped around 11:30am! YAY! That let me go outside for my run!

We got so much rain the past two days it made a river in my backyard…

but it helped my plants… look there… yes, there! I think that could be a pepper starting to form… (:

After my Summer Shred workout I ate lunch which I’ll show you tomorrow for WIAW and then took like a half an hour nap and Eric was home.

Then I went to Boot Camp with Steph. It kicked my butt but I actually felt kinda good about it. I was soooo gross afterwards though. It was pretty icky. So I jumped into the shower and then made dinner.

Now I’m watching Glee with Eric instead of my usual Giuliana and Bill. 1. because I can always catch up with that show. 2. I feel like I haven’t seen much of Eric all week. and 3. It is extra points on Viggle and I can get Eric to answer all the quiz questions! I’m almost at my Starbucks gift card. Woot Woot.

Well the overnight oats are in the fridge and I’m so excited to try them tomorrow! (: I’ll let you know how it goes!

This entry was posted in iPhone. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

