WIAW 5.9.12

I had breakfast this morning at around 6:30 AM… yes you read that right. Those darn dogs waking me up early.

I was starving this morning for some reason… and I even almost made two slices of toast with peanut butter, sliced bananas, and honey on top but the decided that I would make one and make some coffee along with it. Since I woke up really early I was going to hang out some before heading to the gym so I was fine with loading up.

I watched a movie, did some blogging stuff, and played with the dogs before heading to the gym. Right before I went though I had some of that Breakfast on the Go blend. About half a pack. Then went and did an hour on the eliptical and called it a day.

Noon: I was starving after the gym so I grabbed a LeanPocket out of the fridge and some yogurt.

Spinach and Feta in a Pretzel Roll. I topped the yogurt with the rest of the packet I started to eat earlier.

Before work I got my half off frapp from Starbucks.. 3PM

Usually when I first get into work I’m starving. The Nature Valley Peanut bar is always my turn to.

I had dinner around 7 tonight. Leftovers from Monday and Yesterday

Chicken, Quinoa, Veggies, and Mashed Sweet Potatoes.
Grimm also bought some cookies from Subway so I stole one of them!

Yum. Yum. Yum.

For more information on What I Ate Wednesday you can turn to Peas and Crayons Blog

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WIAW 5.9.12

  1. Molly says:

    I’ve always wanted to try those breakfast on the go things!!!

Leave a Reply

