Time out real life

So I decided to take a timeout from the Disney blogs to fill u in with some real life stuff at the moment. Kinda like a rant time out.

The past couple of days I have been visiting Lynda in Atlantic City.
Yesterday Steph her and I ate all this…


Then went to grab some of this…

20120501-093905.jpg
Mmm call us fatties but the sushi was all u can eat and we can’t get together without getting some fro yo right?
Later that day we visited her work where she is famous!

20120501-094047.jpg
Woot woot!
Then we went out with some of her coworkers to a bar for some drinks. The past couple of days have been a blast (: I miss when the three of us can get together.

More rants… This has been my breakfast at home lately.

20120501-094300.jpg
Yum yum. That’s strawberry banana bread that I found at the grocery store last week. It is really good especially with some peanut butter on top and u also see some yogurt in that picture. Oh yes that is right I have become addicted!

#3

20120501-094510.jpg
Eric got his diploma in the mail the other day. Bout time. I was jealous his came in a frame though. Now I need a frame for mine so we can hang them up somewhere (:

I got pulled over on my way to ac Sunday night for swerving. Guess I can’t look down at my gps and drive At the same time. Oh well I passed the talking test I guess because he realized I wasn’t drunk and let me go. I mean it was 2 in the morning and no one was on the roads so who cares if I want to dance in all the lanes… Right?

Alright that is all for now (:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

