WIAW 4.18.12

I decided to do yesterdays food for today’s WIAW because well I always forget to take pictures.

For breakfast I had some apple cinnamon oatmeal.

yum… (see almost forgot to take picture)

Right before lunch I made those Cheerio Breakfast Cookies. So of course I had to eat one right away.

Yep thats right you see yogurt there. The apple cinnamon flavor wasn’t awful. I could eat it without gagging… so that is one good step in the right direction! Yay!
Two hours later I had another one of those cookies!

For dinner I was a cooking machine.

Yah that’s all four burners going at once… No big deal or anything! For dinner I made pasta. I had mine with squash Eric had his with sausage.

yum. yum. yum.

After Eric and I’s shows were on we did have ice cream and I forgot to take a picture but just imagine cookies and cream ice cream with chocolate syrup and whipped cream on the side (:

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

