WIAW

Woops so I got extremely busy last night to post WIAW


So here we go:

Breakfast #1 Banana Breakfast Cookie. I ate this before the gym… and then of course afterwards I was starving so I had

Breakfast #2 Strawberries with Whipped Cream and some Coffee.  Believe it or not a couple hours later I was starving again.

So I had some crackers for a snack…. by the time lunch rolled around I was sick of being hungry every two seconds so I loaded it up.

Chicken Salad Sandwich with Apples and Peanut Butter and Wheat Thins.
Now that is what I call a lunch

Check that out… that is a lot of chicken goodness on there. (:
This left me full up until dinner time which I’m never full that long.

For dinner (of course I forgot to take a picture) but just imagine that chicken salad on a salad and you have my dinner. It was delicious plus I got a part of my April Goals in! (:

I also had some chocolate throughout the night a part of Grimms sugar cookie… you know the good stuff. haha

Well today is my beauty day. Hair did. Nails did. Harleyyytime.

This entry was posted in What I Ate Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

