Eric’s Birthday Gift!

So yesterday I was putting together Eric’s gift to give him on Friday and well… I gave in when he got home. haha.
I did last a pretty good time though considering I bought the stuff forever ago.

Here he is excited to open!

The box I found at AC Moore… perfect huh?

The Card.

The Gear. It is a pretty sweet Phillies shirt and look at the card in this picture. It looks exactly like Harleyyybear! (:

and The Tickets. Once he lifted up the shirt he just went right for these bad boys. haha. I got him one game a month for the season so 6 tickets and our first one is Monday! (: It is preseason but I wanted to get him one close to his birthday at least!

YAY for birthdays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eric’s Birthday Gift!

  1. Pingback: Season Opener | Itsaharleyyylife's Blog

  2. Pingback: Flowers to Garden | Itsaharleyyylife's Blog

Leave a Reply

