Friday Favorites

Boy oh boy did I miss something BIG! I was reading some blogs and one of them said that March 23 is National Puppy Day! Oh my goodness Harleyyy must not have known because he wasn’t mad at me at all today… But I guess now I have to make it up to him! So my plans for tomorrow might have to change from no rain, gym, breakfast, hike, picnic, work to no rain, hike, PetsMart, dog park, picnic, work. I feel so bad. Oh well we will buy him something cute tomorrow and he won’t know the difference! And I mean he is over 1 year old… So is he technically a puppy? Probably not he just looks like one (:

Another thing I came across was Favorites Friday… So i’ll do it.

Season: Spring

Celebrity: Will Smith.. Who else?

Band/Singer: My favorite band of all time NSYNC… My favorite man right now Chris Young

Fruit: I like a lot of fruits but I guess Bananas are the ones I buy every week at the grocery store.

Treat: Sheetz Sugar Free Vanilla Iced Latte Yum!

Vacation: I’m sure Florida will be next month! (:

Photo:

Movie: All of the Saw Movies… And Walleeee

Website: pinterest.com

Day: June 24, 2009.. Uh duh!

Cupcake flavor: Chocolate with Peanut Butter Icing

Beer: Bud Light Lime.

Gum: Apple Pie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

