Recipe Option

This morning I got up and ate one of my apple cinnamon baked oatmeals and it was good! Then it was off to the gym. Did 20 minutes on the eliptical and then some arm/leg workouts.

I came home and blogged while drinking some blueberry coffee.. my last one 😦

I don’t know what I’m gonna do without it until I decide to buy more. ugh.

Then I got ready to go out with Grimm for our monthly lunch date. We usually pick a place we haven’t gone to or shall I say I have never gone to and then each month we alternate who pays and the other one drives. It’s nice to just go out for lunch.

I got a cheeseburger wrap which was delish

Grimm got a garlic bread pizza thing that I forgot to get a picture of and then a big bowl of spaghetti.

It was really good I had a couple bites of that too! It was enough for probably three meals.

Then I came home took a quick nap and it was off to work. Boo for Mondays.

For dinner I had the rest of the Honey Mustard Pork Chops from the other day! They were still just as good heated up as the first time I ate them! I also had a side of veggies with them, an iced coffee, and for dessert later in the night some blueberries and strawberries… Guess I slacked on this weeks edition of What I Ate Wednesday.. what else is new. haha

One thing I did do today though before lunch was made a RECIPE PAGE! I’m getting pretty good at this whole blogging thing. At the top you can click on the word Recipes and see all the ones I have made. It takes you exactly to the recipe! Great huh? Well I was pretty excited to say the least!

Well good thing Monday is over… Lets keep it rollin!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

