Here we go…

Well after reading blogs for months now… I have decided its time to join the blog world. Mostly for something to do… Also to keep family members up to date on what I’m up to when life gets busy and because the gym lately has become boring so what better way to shake things up.

Im sure people who don’t know me wont read this but if they do here is some background:

Im from Lancaster county Pennsylvania … It’s not just Amish.

I work at a television news station… Which has taken over my life and I love it… If I’m not watching news at noon 5 and 11 I feel lost.

I have a dog named harleyyybear, that’s right three y’s, who has changed my life in so many ways.

20120306-112355.jpg

I have a boyfriend named Eric who has taught me the real meaning of love. This blog will start with him moving in and follow the next step in our relationship.

20120306-113122.jpg

They are such goofballs.

Family has become a very important part of my life ecsp. In the past two years. I’m for sure daddy’s little girl but as I grow up I realize I’m more and more like my mom.

I have three best friends…

My famous friend, Lynda who has been there during the hardest times.

Definitely the most thoughtful person in the world, Steph.

 

And Grimm, the only guy friend I don’t get annoyed of.

My day is surrounded by news, food, and the gym. In the past few years i have tried to turn my daily Routine around including going to the gym and eating healthier.. Which has made me addicted to looking up foods and learning how to cook/bake.
Dessert is my favorite meal of the day but u will soon learn that fast.

Well that is my life in a nutshell. Here we go…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here we go…

  1. Aunt Tam says:

    Oh how I look forward to following the life of you, Eric and Harleyyy!
    Love you all 🙂

  2. Pingback: Viggle App | Itsaharleyyylife's Blog

Leave a Reply

